Our Team2018-12-24T10:10:21+00:00

Our Team Deliver Multidiscipline Distinction

Our team is committed to the vision and values that underpin our brand statement; Delivering Distinction.
Despite project complexity or time constraints, our aim for each and every client we work with is to approach the work with a single deliverable;  to provide innovative, cost-effective solutions while maintaining health and safety standards across the entire portfolio of our services.  It’s who we are.

Ian Maclachlan
Ian MaclachlanFounder & Chairman
David Taylor
David TaylorManaging Director
Liz Copland
Liz CoplandDirector
John Dye
John DyeFinance and Operations Director
Eddy Winters
Eddy WintersBusiness Development Manager
Gordon Nelson
Gordon NelsonEngineering Associate
Graham Litts
Graham LittsSurveying Associate
Gillian Gow
Gillian GowPrincipal Geologist
Neal Blennerhassett
Neal BlennerhassettPrincipal Engineer
Jackie Hay
Jackie HayPrincipal Ecologist
Stuart Bell
Stuart BellPrincipal Engineer
Wendy MacPherson
Wendy MacPhersonPrincipal Geotechnical Engineer
Allan Osborne
Allan OsbornePrincipal Engineer
Craig Hamilton
Craig HamiltonPrincipal Surveyor
Craigen Rae
Craigen RaePrincipal Technician

Ready To Talk?

Contact Us